Are you licensed in Maine, Massachusetts or Vermont and would like to take our 8 hour program to help you pass the NH portion of the exam?
Join us for our fully interactive and educational NH classes!
Just select any class #5 and/or any class #7. We have a great time teaching you all that you need to know in order to pass this exam. You may elect to take one or both of these classes. Class #7 is a review of the New Hampshire State laws and class #5 is a review of everything you might encounter on the state portion of the exam. Each class is four hours. Check out our calendar to see dates, times and locations. Pick whatever is convenient for you.
The class(es) are $125 and we have designed our own books to give you all the information you need. The books are $70.00 each. We also give you a candidate handbook for testing along with the NH State law booklet.
All you have to do is just show up for class. We will be waiting for you.